Cosmic Country

Hyways is a band based out of Seattle Washington with members of Rose Windows, Sera Cahoone and Son Volt


A Seattle project led by singer-songwriter Mike Giacolino, featuring an all star line up with members of Son Volt, Sera Cahoone, and Rose Windows.

Their new, self titled, debut album, pushes the boundaries of genres by seamlessly mixing country and psychedelia with indie rock, folk and prog rock.



Mike Giacolino - Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica

Nils Petersen - Bass, Keys, Backing Vocal

Jay Kardong - Pedal Steel, Electric Guitar

Pat Schowe - Drums, Percussion